Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Laurelton Heart Specialists

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine located in Rosedale, NY

4.73/5 Star Rating
11 total reviews

Laurelton Heart Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laurelton Heart Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always informative and pleasant. Thank you for helping me to take care of my health.
Winston M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
very professional. Courteous staff
Haddon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
nice and friendly staff, wait was a little but not too bad,
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
Respectful, professional and knowledable. I have an abiding respect for the medical knowledge this young man has and how he applies it to my medical history. I find him to be trustworthy, as he looks after my medical needs. Respectful, professional and knowledgeable.
Treata H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Excellent,and very caring Heart Specialist M.D.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
very good.
Desmond J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Curious & professional
Eugene U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
My telemedicine with Doc was so pleasing. He took time to listen to me and made recommendations and prescription that have helped me. I appreciate
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
The staff is very courteous and friendly. The doctor is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Gloria B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Ola is a great cardiologist also he is very caring. He listens to your concerns. I would recommend him, but at times you have to wait for a while. Therefore, any good service deserves the wait.
Patsy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Ola is fantastic. His staff is great. They go over and above to attempt to help the patient. He has surrounded himself with great people. Thank you!