Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Laurelton Heart Specialists

Cardiologist & Internal Medicine located in Rosedale, NY

10 total reviews

Laurelton Heart Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laurelton Heart Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Winston M.
Submitted 12/06/20
very professional. Courteous staff
Haddon D.
Submitted 10/05/20
nice and friendly staff, wait was a little but not too bad,
Emily B.
Submitted 05/24/20
Respectful, professional and knowledable. I have an abiding respect for the medical knowledge this young man has and how he applies it to my medical history. I find him to be trustworthy, as he looks after my medical needs. Respectful, professional and knowledgeable.
Treata H.
Submitted 05/08/20
Excellent,and very caring Heart Specialist M.D.
Michael H.
Submitted 05/07/20
very good.
Desmond J.
Submitted 05/07/20
Curious & professional
Eugene U.
Submitted 05/07/20
My telemedicine with Doc was so pleasing. He took time to listen to me and made recommendations and prescription that have helped me. I appreciate
Robert L.
Submitted 05/05/20
The staff is very courteous and friendly. The doctor is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Gloria B.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Ola is a great cardiologist also he is very caring. He listens to your concerns. I would recommend him, but at times you have to wait for a while. Therefore, any good service deserves the wait.
Patsy S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Ola is fantastic. His staff is great. They go over and above to attempt to help the patient. He has surrounded himself with great people. Thank you!